Loading... Please wait...

Testimonials

Steph, Facebook Review, 15th May 2021: Great service and beautiful flowers! Would definitely use again.
 
Mat, Facebook Review, 24th April 2021Amazing service, flowers last ages and are always generous
 
Candice, Google Review, 31st August 2020: I highly recommend ordering a bouquet from Chelsea Flowers. They have an amazing team and beautiful flower arrangements. Thank you for your generous accomodations and professionalism to help me deliver the perfect gift. I will definately order from here again in the future!
 
 
Google Review, 21st August 2020:Fantastic florist!! Kerry and her team went above and beyond to make sure my mum got a wonderful present delivered on her birthday, while I am out of the country. I couldn't recommend them enough. Get your flowers here folks!!!
 
 
 
Website Review, 26th November 2019: "Ordering from Australia for delivery in the UK can sometimes be hit or miss. However in this case it was a very big winner. Absolutely beautiful arrangement that was very well received. A very professional interaction albeit online. Would definitely use Chelsea again. Thank you".
 
 
 

Google Review 26th November 2019: “I cannot thank Kerry and her team enough for all their hard work. They provided the flowers for our wedding, and everything looked absolutely beautiful, we really were over the moon with them. Kerry and her team took that extra step to take the flowers from the church to the reception venue for us and I cannot tell you how grateful I am. We really couldn't have wished for better! From start to finish Kerry was fantastic and I am so so glad we chose to go with Chelsea Flowers. She just made the whole process so easy and stress free! We were let down by a couple of our other vendors but it really helped to emphasise the wonderful job Kerry and the team did! I never once had any worries or doubts about our flowers or the service we received from Chelsea flowers. Great value for the level of work and skill they have! I would recommend Chelsea flowers over and over! I cannot sing their praises enough!

 
 
H&J (Thank you card), 14th November 2019: "Dear Kerry and Kat, We just want to say a huge thank you to both of you for making our wedding flowers, table, church and venue dressings so perfect. You were so calm, organised and delicate and you really did go above and beyond to help me put my vision into real life. I honestly can't thank you enough!"
 
 
GF (Facebook Review), 11th July 2019: "We can’t thank you enough for the beautiful flowers for Dad's funeral. You listened to what we wanted and created beautiful flowers that reflected his life . We can’t thank you enough x"
 
 
Email Review, 4th July 2019: "Just wanted to say thank you for the beautiful flowers you arranged for my grandma's  funeral yesterday and also for the flowers you delivered to my mum, they brought a smile to her face on a very hard day.Thank you again everything that you did was perfect and the help you gave me on Saturday was much appreciated"
 
 
Sharon (Facebook Review), 31st May 2019: We ordered a coffin spray for my dad's funeral and asked for a selection of wild type flowers with 2 sunflowers, as my dad loved wild flowers. They were absolutely beautiful, thank you so much. x 
 
Annie (Facebook Review) 13th May 2019: We cannot thank Chelsea flowers enough for our beautiful wedding flowers from the bouquets to the button holes to the thank you flowers, they were all stunning ❤️ 5 stars doesn’t do you justice, Kerry and all the team are so friendly and helpful, accommodate every need and alteration! Couldn’t recommend anymore! Thank you xxx
 
Clare (Facebook Review) 14th May 2019: Kerry and the team provided me with the most wonderful wedding flowers. I was chuffed to bits with the bouquets, buttonholes and wrist corsages they put together. Everyone commented on how lovely they were. The whole process was very smooth and Kerry went out of her way to be helpful. I’d definitely recommend them without hesitation. Thank you Kerry and all!! Xx
 
Huw (Google Review) March 2019: Really great flower shop. Phoned up at 9:35 on the day before Mothering Sunday, I know last minute, but they had delivered my lovely bunch of flowers by 10:15!! Awesome customer service, lovely flowers

 
/* */